One Day I'll Remember This

One Day I'll Remember This (Paperback)

35.80 USD

more info

Author: Helen Garner

Publisher: Text Publishing

Published: 12 Oct 2021

ISBN13: 9781922330277

In this second volume of diaries from one of Australia's greatest writers, we see Garner in love; asking herself questions about relationships, individuality, morality and contentment. For readers of Lisa Taddeo's Three Women, and avid Garner fans, this volume illuminates the inner life of a writer with all its turmoil and joy.

FAQ

Free delivery on all orders, regardless of size, value or destination. No minimum orders for free shipping.
Book Depository is a UK-based online bookseller with a large catalog offered with free shipping to over 160 countries worldwide. In 2011 it was acquired by Amazon.
Book Depository accepts major credit cards as well as Paypal. For Paypal users - make sure your mailing address is accurate. Book Depository only mails to that Paypal verified mailing address.
Please visit Book Depository shipping section for the estimate of delivery time. Regardless how many books you order at BookRepository, they ship one book only per shipment. This simplifies their picking, packing and shipping process. You will receive the email notification when your item has been dispatched. Due to the impact of the coronavirus and the mandates in place, your order will most likely be delayed.